News

New delivery date information

Posted by Makoto Shimazawa on

  If you choose a shipping method...   "Japan Post International ePacket" http://www.post.japanpost.jp/int/deli_days/normal/kinki_en.html   "Japan Post EMS"http://www.post.japanpost.jp/int/deli_days/ems/kinki_en.html  

Read more →

STAR WARS exhibition in Osaka JAPAN

Posted by Makoto Shimazawa on
STAR WARS exhibition in Osaka JAPAN

I went to STAR WARS exhibition previously open in Osaka Abeno Harukasu Art Museum. I must costume play to the semblance of STAR WARS character for into the previously open exhibition.I am Anakin Skywalker now! =D  

Read more →

2016 Kumamoto earthquakes

Posted by Makoto Shimazawa on
2016 Kumamoto earthquakes

The 2016 Kumamoto earthquakes are a series of earthquakes, including a magnitude 7.0 mainshock which struck at 01:25 JST on April 16, 2016 (16:25 UTC on April 15) beneath Kumamoto City of Kumamoto Prefecture in Kyushu Region, Japan, at a depth of about 10 kilometres (6.2 mi), and a foreshock earthquake with a magnitude 6.2 at 21:26 JST (12:26 UTC) on April 14, 2016, at a depth of about 11 kilometres (6.8 mi). The two earthquakes killed at least 48 people and injured about 3,000 others in total. Severe damage occurred in Kumamoto and Ōita Prefectures, with numerous structures collapsing...

Read more →

Renewal !!

Posted by Makoto Shimazawa on

Renewal open now!!

Read more →

params.svg
Panel Tool
Float header
Float topbar
Default Boxed Large Boxed Medium